Transition Committee Members:

Adrian Z. Diaz

Lieutenant, Seattle Police Department

Angela Stowell

United Way, Campaign Co-Chair and Co-Founder of Stowell Restaurants

Anne Lee

TeamChild, Executive Director

Asha Mohamed

Women's Advocacy Center, Co-Founder

Behnaz Nelson

PTE Local 17, Executive Director

Bill Hallerman

Catholic Community Services of King County, Agency Director

Brianna Ishihara

Community Member

Caleb Banta-Green

University of Washington, Alcohol and Drug Abuse Institute, Principal Research Scientist

Charlene Strong

Washington State Human Rights Commission, Chair

Charles Royer

Former Mayor of Seattle

Cherry Cayabyab

Community Activist

Colleen Echohawk

Chief Seattle Club, Executive Director

Dave Gering

Manufacturing Industrial Council, Executive Director

Dave Stewart

Vulcan, Executive Vice President and General Counsel

David Della

Former Seattle City Councilmember

David Rolf SEIU 775, President

Diane Sosne

SEIU Healthcare 1199NW, President

Eileen Sullivan

Amazon, Senior Manager, U.S. State Public Policy

Eileen V. Quigley

Clean Energy Transition, Director

Emilio Garza

The Washington Bus, Executive Director

Ezra Teshome

Community Leader

Gordon McHenry, Jr.

Solid Ground, President & CEO

Helen Howell

Building Changes, Executive Director

Jan Drago

Former Seattle City Councilmember

Jerry Everard

Capitol Hill and Belltown Business Owner

Jordan Royer

Pacific Merchant Shipping Association, VP for External Affairs

Jorge L. Barón

NW Immigrant Rights Project, Executive Director

Juan Cotto

El Centro de la Raza, President of the Board, and Board Member of Sound Mental Health

Kathleen Taylor

ACLU - Washington, Executive Director

Lauren McGowan

United Way, Sr. Director, Ending Homelessness & Poverty

The Honorable Leonard Forsman

The Affiliated Tribes of Northwest Indians, President and Suquamish Tribe, Chair

Leonard Smith

Teamsters 117, Director of Organizing & Strategic Campaigns

Linda Di Lello Morton

Greater Seattle Business Association, Board Member, and Terra Plata, Owner

Lisa Daugaard

Public Defender Association, Director

Louise Chernin

Greater Seattle Business Association, President & CEO

Lt. Kenny Stuart

Seattle Fire Fighters Union, IAFF Local 27, President

Marcos Martinez

Casa Latina, Executive Director

Mariko Lockhart

National Coordinator, 100,000 Opportunities Initiative - Demonstration Cities, The Aspen Institute's Forum for Community Solutions

Martha Kongsgaard

Kongsgaard-Goldman Foundation, President

Marty Hartman

Mary's Place, Executive Director

Mary Jean Ryan

Community Center for Education Results, Executive Director

Maud Daudon

Seattle Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce, President & CEO

Mohamed Sheikh Hassan

East African Community Leader

Monisha Harrell

Equal Rights Washington, Chair

Monty Anderson

Seattle Building and Construction Trades Council, Executive Secretary

Nicole Grant

M. L. King County Labor Council, Executive Secretary Treasurer

Norm Rice

Former Mayor of Seattle

Ollie Garrett

Tabor 100, President

Patrice Thomas

Rainier Beach Action Coalition, Strategist

Paul Lambros

Plymouth Housing, Executive Director

Riall Johnson

De-Escalate Washington, Campaign Manager

Ron Sims

Former King County Executive and Former Deputy Secretary of the United States Department of Housing and Urban Development

Roxana Norouzi

OneAmerica, Deputy Director

Ruthann Kurose

Community Leader

Ryan Calo

University of Washington School of Law, Lane Powell and D. Wayne Gittinger Associate Professor

Shefali Ranganathan

Transportation Choices Coalition, Executive Director

Sheila Edwards Lange, Ph.D

Seattle Central College, President

Stephan Blanford

Education Researcher

Taylor Hoang

Ethnic Business Coalition, Executive Director

Thatcher Bailey

Seattle Parks Foundation, President and CEO

Trish Millines Dziko TAF, Executive Director