Contributor Name:

Contributor Name:

Rep. Haley Maria Stevens

Contributor Name:

Sen. Michael Dean Crapo

Contributor Name:

Contributor Name:

Contributor Name:

Sen. Jacklyn Sheryl Rosen

Contributor Name:

Rep. Gus Michael Bilirakis

Rep. Hillary Jeanne Scholten

Rep. Sharice Lynnette Davids

Rep. Nanette Diaz Barragan

Honoree:

Honoree:

Honoree:

Honoree:

Honoree:

Honoree:

Honoree:

Honoree:

Honoree:

Self

Self

Self

Self

Honoree:

Honoree:

Honoree:

Honoree:

Intuit Inc. 21st Century Leadership Fund

Rep. Debbie Dingell, Rep. Michael R. Turner

Rep. Steven Alexzander Horsford

Rep. Nikema Natassha Williams

Clerk of the House of Representatives • Legislative Resource Center • B-106 Cannon Building • Washington, DC 20515

Secretary of the Senate • Office of Public Records • 232 Hart Building • Washington, DC 20510

FILER TYPE AND NAME

Type: Organization Lobbyist

Organization Name: Intuit, Inc. and Affiliates (formerly Intuit, Inc.) **IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS**

House Registrant ID: 35392

Senate Registrant ID: 61254

REPORTING PERIOD

Year: 2024

Mid-Year (January 1 - June 30) ✓ Year-End (July 1 - December 31)

POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE NAMES

• Intuit Inc. 21st Century Leadership Fund

Contributions

No Contributions

#0.

Contribution Type:

FECA

Payee: **Barragan For Congress**

#1.

Contribution Type:

FECA Payee:

Haley Stevens For Congress

#2.

Contribution Type: FECA

Payee: Mike Crapo For US Senate

#3.

Contribution Type: FECA

Payee: Nevadans For Steven Horsford

#4. **Contribution Type:**

Payee:

#5.

FECA

Nikema For Congress, Inc

Contribution Type:

FECA Payee:

Rosen For Nevada

#6. Contribution Type:

FECA Payee:

#7.

Scholten For Congress

FECA Payee:

Contribution Type:

Sharice For Congress

Contribution Type: FECA

#8.

Payee: **Bilirakis For Congress**

#9. Contribution Type: Honorary Expenses

Payee: The Congressional Award Foundation

#10. Contribution Type: Honorary Expenses

Payee: Ford's Theatre Society

#11.

Contribution Type:

Honorary Expenses

Payee: The Congressional Award Foundation

Contribution Type:

#12.

Payee: The Congressional Award Foundation

Honorary Expenses

#13. **Contribution Type:**

Presidential Inaugural Comm Payee: Trump Vance Inaugural Committee Inc.

Contributor Name: Self

Honoree:

Trump Vance Inaugural Committee Inc

Amount: \$2,500.00

\$1,000.00

Amount:

\$2,500.00

Amount:

Date: 7/31/2024

Date:

Date:

Date: 7/31/2024

Date:

Date:

Date:

7/31/2024

7/30/2024

Date:

07/24/2024

7/31/2024

7/31/2024

7/31/2024

Amount: \$1,000.00

Amount:

Date: \$1,000.00 7/31/2024

Amount: \$2,000.00

Amount: \$1,000.00

7/31/2024

Amount: \$1,000.00

Amount:

\$2,500.00

Date:

Amount: \$60,000.00

Amount:

Amount:

\$1,000.00

Amount:

Amount:

\$25,000.00

\$100,000.00

Date: 11/08/2024

Date: 11/22/2024

Date:

12/03/2024

Date: 12/20/2024

\$1,000,000.00

COMMENTS

CERTIFICATION AND SIGNATURE

☑ I certify that I have read and am familiar with the provisions of the Standing Rules of the Senate and the Standing rules of the House of Representatives relating to the provision of gifts and travel. I have not provided, requested or directed a gift, including travel, to a Member of Congress or an officer or employee of either House of Congress with knowledge that receipt of the gift would violate rule XXXV of the Standing Rules of the Senate or rule XXV of the Rules of the House of Representatives during this filing period.

Rep. Debbie Dingell, Rep. Richard Hudson, Sen. Cynthia Lummis, Sen. Joe Manchin

Rep. Debbie Dingell, Rep. Richard Hudson, Sen. Cynthia Lummis, Sen. Joe Manchin

Rep. Debbie Dingell, Rep. Richard Hudson, Sen. Cynthia Lummis, Sen. Joe Manchin

Digitally Signed By: Brian McCullough, 1/30/2025 12:59:32 PM