SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI NEWTON COUNTY

Republican 2023 Primary Election

Tuesday, August 8, 2023

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY USING A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of pencil.

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

For State Of Mississippi	For State Of Mississippi
Governor	Commissioner Of Agriculture &
Vote for ONE	Commerce
C Douid Gradu Hardigran	Vote for ONE
O David Grady Hardigree	O Andy Gipson
O Tate Reeves	
O John Witcher	Write-in
O Write-in	For State Of Mississippi
	Commissioner Of Insurance
For State Of Mississippi Lieutenant Governor	Vote for ONE
Vote for ONE	Mike Chaney
O Delbert Hosemann	O Mitch Young
Tiffany Longino	O Write-in
survey seed to Services as to	
O Chris McDaniel	For State Of Mississippi State Auditor
O Write-in	
	Vote for ONE
For State Of Mississippi	Shad White
Secretary Of State	O Grida Willio
Vote for ONE	Write-in
Michael Watson	For Public Service Commissioner
	Central District
Write-in	Vote for ONE
For State Of Mississippi	
Attorney General	O Brent Bailey
Vote for ONE	O Write-in
O Lynn Fitch	For Transportation Commissioner
	Central District
Write-in	Vote for ONE
For State Of Mississippi	
State Treasurer	Ricky Pennington Jr.
Vote for ONE	0
13-13- 13-1- 13-1-	Write-in
O David McRae	
0	
Write-in	I.

For District Attorney 08	For Newton County
District 08	Chancery Clerk
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
\$ 90.0000 - 00.0000 - 00.0000	
O Steven S. Kilgore	Chrissie Chaney Buffington
0	0
Write-in	Write-in
For State Senate 31	For Newton County
District 31	Circuit Clerk
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
O Tyler McCaughn	O Michael L. Butler
0	
Write-in	Write-in
For State House Of Rep 78	For Newton County
District 78	Tax Assessor And Collector
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
O Randal 'Randy' Rushing	O Ben Kelly
	O Peter Russell
Write-in	
For State House Of Rep 81	Write-in
District 81	For Newton County
Vote for ONE	
	County Attorney
Stephen A. 'Steve' Horne	Vote for ONE
O Ben Shirley	J. Douglas Smith
Write-in	Write-in
For State House Of Rep 83	For Newton County
District 83	Coroner
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
Vote for one	Vote for one
O Billy Adam Calvert	O Rebecca Burton
England	George L. (Butch) Meaders Jr.
O Write-in	_ Goorge E. (Duton) Medders on.
For State House Of Rep 84	Write-in
District 84	For Supervisor 01
Vote for ONE	District 1
O Troy Smith	Vote for ONE
0	O Robert F. Stewart
Write-in	
For Newton County	Write-in
Sheriff	For Supervisor 02
Vote for ONE	District 2
	Vote for ONE
O Joedy Pennington	VOCE TOT ONE
0	O Joe Alexander
Write-in	Company Land Despendent of the Company of the Compa
	O Jeffery Harrison
	O Write-in

For Supervisor 03	- 11
District 3	- }
Vote for ONE	11
O John Everett	
O Danny Wayne Haralson	- 11
O Chris McElhenney	- [1
	-1
O Terry W. Vance	
O Write-in	
For Supervisor 04	
District 4	- 1
Vote for ONE	
Clarence Edward Creel	1
CONTROL OF THE CONTRO	
O Charles Godwin	
O Write-in	
For Supervisor 05	
District 5	
Vote for ONE	
O Aaron Clark	
O Joey Hand	
O Robert Wyatt	
0	_
Write-in	_
For Justice Court Judge 01	
District 1	
Vote for ONE	
Scott M. Round	
Write-in	
For Justice Court Judge 02	
District 2	
Vote for ONE	
O Justin K. Chaney	
O Gastin It. Grants)	
Write-in	
For Constable 01	
District 1	
Vote for ONE	
Mark Alan Spence	
Mark Alan Spence	

For Constable 02 District 2 Vote for ONE

O Donny Collins

O Write-in

SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI NEWTON COUNTY Democratic 2023 Primary Election

Tuesday, August 8, 2023

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY USING A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of pencil.

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

Pro- artistan del Monta a pro- de desenta a son a caracteria de la companya de la	
For State Of Mississippi	For State Of Mississippi
Governor	State Treasurer
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
O Brandon Presley	O Addie L. Green
0	Write-in
Write-in	
For State Of Mississippi	For State Of Mississippi
Lieutenant Governor	Commissioner Of Agriculture &
Vote for ONE	Commerce
	Vote for ONE
O D. Ryan Grover	Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.
O Write-in	O Bethany Hill
For State Of Mississippi	
Secretary Of State	Terry Rogers II
Vote for ONE	O Write-in
VOCE TOT ONE	
Shuwaski A. Young	For State Of Mississippi
	Commissioner Of Insurance
Write-in	Vote for ONE
For State Of Mississippi	O Bruce Burton
Attorney General	O Brace Barton
Vote for ONE	O Write-in
AND 1992(1992) 1992 1992 1992 1992 1992 1992 1992	For Public Service Commissioner
Greta Kemp Martin	Central District
0	
Write-in	Vote for ONE
For State Of Mississippi	O DeKeither A. Stamps
State Auditor	
Vote for ONE	Write-in
	For Transportation Commissioner
O Larry Bradford	Central District
0	Vote for ONE
Write-in	-
	O Willie Simmons
	Write-in

	For Noutes Country
	For Newton County
	Tax Assessor And Collector
	Vote for ONE
0	May L. Bender
0	
,	Write-in
	For Supervisor 01
	District 1
	Vote for ONE
0	O'Neil Sanquez Broach
0	Terry A. Frazier
_	
<u> </u>	%rite~in
	For Supervisor 04
	District 4
	Vote for ONE
0	Gary Turner
0	
-	frite-in