Ronna McDaniel Chairman Republican National Committee

Dear Ronna,

We, the undersigned members of the Republican National Committee, are proud to offer our endorsement for your re-election as Chairman of the Republican National Committee.

These are perilous times and the Biden presidency, abetted by the extremist consensus among Democrat Party elites and elected officials, has been, is, and will continue to be a disaster for our nation. We believe we must elect a Republican President and more Republican Senators and House members in 2024 to restore, preserve, and protect the United States of America.

Our cause at the RNC, and our singular goal should be, to achieve victory in 2024 with great Republican candidates up and down the ticket in every state and territory.

Under your leadership, the Republican National Committee has become a stronger and more effective force for our cause by:

- Investing in all 56 states and territories to expand our connection to and engagement with grassroots voters;
- Opening 38 community centers to embrace communities that share our values and love of country, but did not support or feel welcomed by the Republican Party;
- Tirelessly working for the necessary fundraising;
- Converting the RNC into an aggressive and effective advocate for election integrity, including by engaging in over 80 lawsuits and achieving dozens of wins;
- Cutting ties once and for all with the biased Committee on Presidential Debates to seek a fair platform for our candidates to debate; and
- Ongoing investments in data, digital, and in a permanent ground game in key locations around the country.

As we look to the 2024 election cycle, the RNC must oversee a fair and transparent process to nominate the best man or woman to lead Republicans to victory in 2024. We are confident you have the skills, integrity, and experience to meet the challenges and capitalize on the opportunities of our time.

We look forward to voting for you at the 2023 Winter Meeting of the Republican National Committee.

Sincerely,

- Ann S. Brown AK
- Craig Campbell AK
- Cynthia Henry AK
- Vicki Drummond AL
- Frank Barron AS
- Amata Radewagen AS
- Will Sword AS

- Jessica Patterson CA
- Shawn Steel CA
- Vera Ortegon CO
- John Frey CT
- Leora R. Levy CT
- Ben Proto CT
- José Cunningham DC
- Ashley MacLeay DC
- Patrick Mara DC
- Jane Brady DE
- Henry "Hank" McCann DE
- Joe Gruters FL
- Kathleen King FL
- Eddie Baza Calvo GU
- Juan Carlos Benítez GU
- Mary Michelle "Shelly" Gibson GU
- Lynn Finnegan HI
- Laura Nakanelua HI
- Gene Ward HI
- Jeff Kaufmann IA
- Stephen Scheffler IA
- Tamara Scott IA
- Cindy Siddoway ID
- Damond Watkins ID
- Demetra DeMonte IL
- Richard Porter IL
- Don Tracy IL
- John Hammond IN
- Anne Hathaway IN
- Kyle Hupfer IN
- Kim Borchers KS
- Mark Kahrs KS
- Mike Kuckelman KS
- Mac Brown KY
- Mike Duncan KY
- Janet Fogarty MA
- Ron Kaufman MA
- Dirk Haire MD
- Ellie Espling ME
- Demi Kouzounas ME
- Josh Tardy ME
- Kathy Berden MI
- Rob Steele MI

- Ron Weiser MI
- David Hann MN
- Alex Plechash MN
- Barb Sutter MN
- Carrie Almond MO
- Gordon Kinne MO
- Nick Myers MO
- Diego Benavente MP
- Candace Celis MP
- Nadine Deleon Guerrero MP
- Frank Bordeaux MS
- Jeanne Luckey MS
- Don Kaltschmidt MT
- Art Wittich MT
- Kyshia Brassington NC
- Ed Broyhill NC
- Michael Whately NC
- Shane Goettle ND
- Perrie Schafer ND
- J.L. Spray NE
- Juliana Bergeron NH
- Virginia Haines NJ
- Tina Dziuk NM
- Steve Pearce NM
- Jim Townsend NM
- Jim DeGraffenreid NV
- Michele Fiore NV
- Michael McDonald NV
- Jo Ann Davidson OH
- Jim Dicke OH
- Robert Paduchik OH
- Steve Curry OK
- Tracy Honl OR
- Justin Hwang OR
- Angel Cintrón PR
- Zori Fonalledas PR
- Luis Fortuño PR
- Cindy Costa SC
- Glenn McCall SC
- Toni Anne Dashiell TX
- Bruce R. Hough UT
- Carson Jorgensen UT
- Anne-Marie Lampropoulos UT

- Gordon Ackley VI
- Antoinette Gumbs-Hecht VI
- Jevon Williams VI
- Jeff Kent WA
- Marlene Pfeifer WA
- Maripat Krueger WI
- Tom Schreibel WI
- Beth Bloch WV