## Agencies with signed agreements for Mobile Facial Recognition as of 1/19/2022

Allegan City Police Department

Allegan County Sheriff's Department

Bay County Sheriff's Department

Big Rapids Department of Public Safety

Canton Police Department

**Customs and Border Patrol** 

Davison Township Police Department

Dearborn Police Department

**DeWitt Township Police Department** 

**Grayling Police Department** 

Highland Park Police Department

Lansing Police Department

Lapeer County Sheriff's Department

Livingston County Sheriff's Department

Michigan Department of Corrections – Absconder Recovery Unit

Michigan State Police

Mt. Pleasant Police Department

Potterville Police Department

**US Marshals Service**