2022 Alabama Elections

Information from Party Websites - Unofficial until parties certify their Candidates to Secretary of State by March 3, 2022

Incumbents are in Green

Democrats are in Blue

Republicans are in Red

Offices Not in this Election Cycle are in Gray

Party Primary Elections - Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Primary Run-Off Election - Tuesday, June 21, 2022 General Election - Tuesday, November 8, 2022

DISTRICT	DEMOCRATS	REPUBLICANS	INDEPENDENT	NOTES
1		Phillip Pettus		
		Maurice McCaney		
		Jason Spencer Black		
2		Kimberly Butler		Incumbent Lynn Greer(R) is not running for re-election
2		Ben Harrison		incombent Lynn Greet(K) is not following for re-election
		Terrance L Irelan		
3	Susan Warren Bentley	Fred Joly		Incumbent Andrew Sorrell(R) is running for State Auditor
3	Wesley Thompson	Kerry "Bubba" Underwood		incombent Andrew Soften(K) is forming for Sidie Additor
		Parker Duncan Moore		
4		Sheila Banister		
		Patrick Johnson		
5		Danny Crawford		
6		Andy Whitt		
7	Mose Jones, Jr.	Proncey Robertson		
,		Ernie Yarbrough		
8		Terri Collins		
9		Scott Stadthagen		
		David Cole		
10	Marilyn Lands	DJ Klein		Incumbent Mike Ball(R) is not running for re-election
		Anson Knowles		
11		Randall Shedd		
12	James C. Fields, Jr.	Corey Harbison		

DISTRICT	DEMOCRATS	REPUBLICANS	INDEPENDENT	NOTES
		Greg Barnes		
		Keith Davis		
13		Christopher "Matt" Dozier		Incumbent Connie Rowe is not running for re-election
		Charles Waits		
		Matt Woods		
		Tim Wadsworth		
14		Cory Franks		
		Tom Fredricks		
15	Richard P. Rouco	Leigh Hulsey		Incumbent Allen Farley(R) is not running for re-election
13	RICHAIA F. ROUCO	Brad Tompkins		incombent Alien I driey(k) is not forming for re-election
16		Kyle South		
17		Tracy Estes		
18		Jamie Kiel		
19	Laura Hall			
		James D. Brown		
20		James Lomax		Incumbent Howard Sanderford(R) is not running for re-
20		Angela McClure		election
		Frances Taylor		
21		Rex Reynolds		
22		Ritchie Whorton		
23		Tommy Hanes		
20		Mike Kirkland		
24		Nathaniel Ledbetter		
24		Don Stout		
25	Mallory Hagan	Buck Clemons		Incumbent Mac McCutcheon(R) is not running for re-election
25		Phillip Rigsby		incombent wide weederleon(N) is not running for re-election
		Brock Colvin		
26	Ben Alford	Annette E. Holcomb		Incumbent Kerry Rich(R) is not running for re-election
		Todd Mitchem		
27	Herb Neu	Wes Kitchens		
28		Gil F. Isbell		
20		Mack Butler		

DISTRICT	DEMOCRATS	REPUBLICANS	INDEPENDENT	NOTES
29		Mark Gidley Jamie Grant Steve Reagan		Incumbent Becky Nordgren(R) became Etowah County Revenue Commissioner on October 1, 2021
30		Craig Lipscomb		
31		R. T. Barksdale Chadwick Smith Troy Stubbs		Incumbent Mike Holmes(R) is not running for re-election
32	Barbara Bigsby Boyd	Evan B. Jackson		
33	Fred Crum, Sr.	Ben Robbins		
34		David Standridge		
35		Steve Hurst		
36		Randy Wood		
37		Bob Fincher		
38		Debbie Hamby Wood		
30		Micah Messer		
39		Ginny Shaver		
07		Brent Rhodes		
		Gayla Blanton Julie Borrelli Katie Exum		
40	Pam Howard	Bill Lester Bill McAdams Chad Robertson Jakob Williamson		Incumbent K.L. Brown(R) is not running for re-election
41	Chris Nelson	Corley Ellis		
42		Ivan Smith		
43	Prince Cleveland	Arnold Mooney		
44		Danny Garrett		
45		Dickie Drake Susan DuBose		
46		David Faulkner		
47	Christian Coleman Jim Toomey	David Wheeler		

DISTRICT	DEMOCRATS	REPUBLICANS	INDEPENDENT	NOTES
48		Jim Carns		
10		William Wentowski		
49		Russell Bedsole		
		Michael Hart		
50		Jim Hill		
51		Allen Treadaway		
52	John Rogers			
32	LaTanya Millhouse			
53	Anthony Daniels			
	Neil Rafferty			
54	Brit Blalock			
	Edward Maddox			
	Rod Scott			
	Travis Hendrix			
55	Phyllis E. Oden-Jones			
	Fred "Coach" Plump			
	Antwon Bernard Womack			
	Tereshia Huffman			
56	Cleo King			Incumbent Louise Alexander(D) is running for Senate District
50	Jesse Matthews			19
	Ontario J. Tillman			
	Kevin "K.D." Dunn			
57	Patrick Sellers	Delor Baumann	James Wilson (Libertarian)	Incumbent Merika Coleman(D) is running for Senate District
	Charles Ray Winston, III			17
58	Rolanda Hollis			
59	Mary Moore			
40	Juandalynn Givan			
60	Nina Taylor			
61		Ron Bolton		
		Kimberly A. Madison		Incumbent Rodney Sullivan(R) is not running for re-election
62	Brenda T. Cephus	Bill Lamb		Incumbent Rich Wingo(R) is not running for re-election
63	Samuel Adams	Cynthia Lee Almond		
64		Angelo Jacob Fermo		Incumbent Harry Shiver(R) is not running for re-election
		Donna Black Givens		incombeni ridity onivertity is not forming for re-election

DISTRICT	DEMOCRATS	REPUBLICANS	INDEPENDENT	NOTES
		Brett Easterbrook		
65	Marcus Caster	Elaine Beech		
		Dee Ann Campbell		
66		Alan Baker		
67	Prince Chestnut Larine Irby Pettway	Jarmal Jabbar Sanders		
68	Thomas E. Jackson	Fred Kelley		
69	Kelvin J. Lawrence	Karla Knight Maddox		
70	Chris England			
71	Artis (AJ) McCampbell			
72	Ralph Howard Curtis L. Travis			
73		Kenneth Paschal		
74	Malcolm Calhoun Phillip Ensler	Charlotte Meadows		
75		Reed Ingram		
76	Patrice "Penni" McClammy			
77	TaShina Morris			
78	Kenyatte Hassell			
79		Joe Lovvorn		
80		Chris Blackshear		
81		Ed Oliver		
82	Pebblin Warren Terrence Kareem Johnson	Lennora "Tia" Pierrot		
83	Jeremy Gray			
84	Berry Forte			
85	Dexter Grimsley	Payne Henderson		
86		Paul Lee		
0.7		Jeff Sorrells		
87		Eric E. Johnson		
0.0		Will Dismukes		
88		Jerry Starnes		
89		Marcus Parramore		Incumbent Wes Allen(R) is running for Secretary of State
90		Chris Sells		

DISTRICT	DEMOCRATS	REPUBLICANS	INDEPENDENT	NOTES
91		Rhett Marques		
		Les W. Hogan		
92		Matthew Hammett		Incumbent Mike Jones(R) is running for Senate District 31
/2		Greg White		incombent wike solles(k) is forming for sendie district of
93		Steve Clouse		
94		Joe Faust		
74		Jennifer Fidler		
		Frances Holk-Jones		
95	Richard Brackner	Michael T. Ludvigen, Jr.		Incumbent Steve McMillan(R) is not running for re-election
		Reginald C. Pulliam		
96		Matt Simpson		
70		Danielle R. Duggar		
97	Adline Clarke			
98	Napoleon Bracy			
99	Sam Jones			
77	Levi Wright, Jr.			
		Peter Kupfer		
100		Joe Piggott		Incumbent Victor Gaston(R) is not running for re-election
		Mark Shirey		
101		Chris Pringle		
102		Shane Stringer		
103	Barbara Drummond			
104		Margie Wilcox		
105		Chip Brown		