MEMORANDUM

TO: President of the Senate

United States Senate
Washington, D.C. 20510

(By Registered Mail)

Archivist of the United States

700 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW

Washington, DC 20408

(By Registered Mail)

Secretary of State

State of Arizona

1700 W. Washington St., Floor 7

Phoenix, AZ 85007

(By Certified Mail)

(By Certified Mail)

Chief Judge, U.S. District Court

District of Arizona

Sandra Day O'Connor Courthouse

401 W. Washington Street

Phoenix, AZ 85003

FROM: Nancy Cottle, Chairperson, Electoral College of Arizona

DATE: December 14, 2020

RE: Arizona's Electoral Votes for President and Vice President

Pursuant to 3 U.S.C. § 11, enclosed please find duplicate originals of Arizona's electoral votes for President and Vice President, as follows: two (2) duplicate originals for the President of the Senate and the Archivist, and one (1) duplicate original for the Secretary of State and Chief Judge.



CERTIFICATE OF THE VOTES OF THE 2020 ELECTORS FROM ARIZONA

WE, THE UNDERSIGNED, being the duly elected and qualified Electors for President and Vice President of the United States of America from the State of Arizona, do hereby certify the following:

- (A) That we convened and organized in the City of Phoenix, County of Maricopa, State of Arizona, at 12:00 noon on the 14th day of December, 2020, to perform the duties enjoined upon us;
- (B) That being so assembled and duly organized, we proceeded to vote by ballot, and balloted first for President and then for Vice President, by distinct ballots; and
- (C) That the following are two distinct lists, one, of all the votes for President; and the other, of all the votes for Vice President, so cast as aforesaid:

FOR PRESIDENT

Names of the Persons Voted For	Number of Votes
DONALD J. TRUMP of the State of Florida	11

FOR VICE PRESIDENT

Names of the Persons Voted For	Number of Votes
MICHAEL R. PENCE of the State of Indiana	11



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, we, the undersigned, have hereunto, in the City of Phoenix, in the State of Arizona, on this 14th day of December, 2020, subscribed our respective names.

Nancy Cottle, Chairperson

Loraine B. Pellegrino, Secretary

Tyler Bowyer

Jake Hoffman

Anthony T. Kern

James Lamon

Robert Montgomery

Samuel I. Moorhead

Greg Safsten

Dr. Kelli Ward

Dr. Michael Ward

