## **KEWEENAW BAY INDIAN COMMUNITY**

2022 KBIC Tribal Council

Kim Klopstein, President Susan J. LaFernier, Vice President Toni J. Minton, Secretary Don Messer, Assistant Secretary Randall R. Haataja, Treasurer Keweenaw Bay Tribal Center 16429 Beartown Road Baraga, MI 49908 Phone: (906) 353-6623 Fax: (906) 353-7540

Doreen G. Blaker Robert "R.D." Curtis, Jr. Eddy Edwards Sue Ellen Elmblad Elizabeth "Liz" Julio Gary F. Loonsfoot, Jr. Rodney Loonsfoot

The Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Tribal Council held the annual re-organizational meeting on January 8, 2022 and the following list is the 2022 Tribal Council Executive Board and Council Members:

## **Executive Board:**

Kim Klopstein, Tribal President Susan J. LaFernier, Vice President Toni J. Minton, Secretary Don Messer, Assistant Secretary Randall R. Haataja, Treasurer

## **Council Members:**

Doreen G. Blaker Robert R.D. Curtis, Jr. Eddy Edwards Suzie Elmblad Liz Julio Gary F. Loonsfoot, Jr. Rodney Loonsfoot

If you have any questions or concerns, contact Peggy Loonsfoot, Administrative Specialist at (906) 353-4112. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Kim Klopstein Tribal President

LAKE SUPERIOR BAND OF CHIPPEWA INDIANS "Home of the Midnight Two-Step Championship"